全国捐献生命月

全国捐献生命月 (NDLM) 由美国捐献生命协会及其合作组织于 2003 年创立。全国生命捐献月于每年 4 月举行,旨在提高人们对捐献的认识,鼓励美国人登记成为器官、眼睛和组织捐献者,并向那些通过捐献挽救生命的人表示敬意。

捐赠者是超级明星!

您知道四月是一年中观星的最佳时节之一吗?  

这个四月,我们邀请您仰望夜空,仰望组成宇宙的数十亿颗星星。星星提醒我们,即使在最黑暗的夜晚,也有光明。

您决定成为器官、眼球和组织捐献者,为全国器官移植等待者名单上等待第二次生命的 10 万人带来了希望和光明。这就是为什么捐赠者是超级明星。

在这个全国捐献生命月,与我们一起帮助拯救和治愈生命:登记您的器官、眼睛和组织捐献决定,了解更多有关活体捐献的信息,并支持捐献生命事业。 

值此 "全国生命捐赠月 "之际,我们希望您注册成为器官、眼球和组织捐献者,了解生命捐赠的相关知识,并支持生命捐赠事业,从而成为这个相互关联的生命延续社区的一份子。

"我们不仅生活在群星之中,群星也生活在我们之中"。 

尼尔-德格拉斯-泰森

NDLM 2024_SocialSquare_web

请在当地社区FacebookInstagramLinkedInDonateLife.net上加入我们,帮助我们向捐赠者、受捐者及其家人和护理人员致敬。我们还将表彰临床团队在此期间继续兢兢业业地工作,以帮助纪念捐赠礼物并挽救那些等待第二次生命的人的生命。

全国捐献生命月庆祝活动

捐赠生命商店

在 "捐赠生命商店"购买可用物品,庆祝 "全国捐赠生命月"。

参考资料 -2024 年 3 月前更新

  • 捐赠和移植常见问题 - 英语西班牙语
  • 捐赠和移植统计 - 英语、西班牙语

可打印材料

格式为在 8.5×11 纸张上打印

社交媒体图片

在整个四月份使用 #捐赠生命月 #捐赠者是超级明星和 #捐赠生命 # 标签!

网络横幅

英语 与 DonateLife.net、RegisterMe.org 设置。 西班牙语与 DoneVida.org 设置

  • 728×90 (电子邮件签名)
  • 1000×288 
  • 1500×1459(带主题元素的正方形徽标)

所有作品版权归美国捐赠生命组织所有,不得复制、篡改或翻印。如有问题或要求替代使用作品,请联系罗兰-斯奎斯(Loren Squares)。

National Donate Life Month

National Donate Life Month (NDLM) was established by Donate Life America and its partnering organizations in 2003. Observed in April each year, National Donate Life Month helps raise awareness about donation, encourage Americans to register as organ, eye and tissue donors and to honor those that have saved lives through the gift of donation.

Donors are SuperStars!

Did you know that April is one of the best times of the year to stargaze?  

This April, we invite you to look up to the night sky and the billions of stars that make up the universe. Stars remind us that even in the darkest night, there is light.

Your decision to be an organ, eye and tissue donor gives hope and light to the 100,000 people on the national transplant waiting list who are waiting for a second chance at life. That’s why donors are superstars.

This National Donate Life Month, join us in helping save and heal lives: register your decision to be an organ, eye and tissue donor, learn more about living donation, and champion the Donate Life cause. 

This National Donate Life Month, we ask you to be a part of this interconnected life-sustaining community by registering as an organ, eye and tissue donor; becoming educated about living donation; and championing the Donate Life cause.

“Not only do we live among the stars, the stars live within us.” 

–Neil deGrasse Tyson

NDLM 2024_SocialSquare_web

Please join us in your local community and on FacebookInstagramLinkedIn, and DonateLife.net to help us honor donors, recipients, and their families and caregivers. We will also be recognizing the clinical teams continuing their dedicated work during this time to help honor the gift of donation and save the lives of those waiting for a second chance at life.

National Donate Life Month Celebrations

Shop the Donate Life Store

Shop available items to celebrate National Donate Life Month on the Donate Life Store.

 
Below are free resources available to download, print and share to help you show your support for the Donate Life cause and raise awareness with others:

Reference Materials 

Printable Materials

Formatted to print on 8.5×11 paper

Social Media Images

Use hashtags #DonateLifeMonth #DonorsAreSuperstars and #DonateLife throughout the month of April!

Web Banners

English set with DonateLife.net, RegisterMe.org. Spanish set with DoneVida.org

  • 728×90 (Email signature)
  • 1000×288 
  • 1500×1459 (square logo with theme elements)

All artwork is copyrighted by Donate Life America and may not be copied, altered or reproduced. Please contact Loren Squares with questions or requests for alternate use of the artwork.

Are you in the professional donation and transplantation community, such as staff at OPOs, transplant hospitals, eye/tissue banks, or Donate Life State Teams? Visit the Professionals page to find out how to access more resources.