工作人员、领导层和合作伙伴

领导能力

美国捐赠生命组织的董事会和顾问委员会由捐赠和移植界的杰出人士组成,他们致力于完成我们的使命,即增加捐赠器官、眼睛和组织的数量,以拯救和治愈生命。

我们的董事会 >
我们的咨询委员会 >

工作人员

美国捐献生命组织的工作人员精干、敬业、高效--他们不懈努力,支持捐献和移植界的需求,同时还教育和吸引公众通过捐献挽救生命。我们是生命的奉献者、倡导者和大使。

认识我们的员工 >

捐赠生命合作伙伴

美国捐赠生命组织依靠我们的捐赠生命℠合作伙伴的支持。这些公司为我们通过器官、眼球和组织捐赠拯救和治愈生命的努力提供了资金支持。

了解更多信息 >

捐赠生命教育评估

自 1994 年以来,"捐赠生命教育评估 "为美国捐赠生命组织的所有计划和活动提供了大量资金。这是捐赠和移植界所有成员汇集资源,向美国公众发出统一的全国性声音,激励他们捐献生命℠ 的一次机会

了解更多信息 >

Staff, Leadership and Partners

Leadership

Donate Life America’s Board of Directors and Advisory Council are comprised of distinguished individuals from the donation and transplantation community dedicated to our mission to increase the number of donated organs, eyes and tissue to save and heal lives.

Our Board of Directors >
Our Advisory Council >

Staff

Donate Life America’s staff is lean, dedicated and effective – working tirelessly to support the needs of the donation and transplantation community while also educating and engaging the public in saving lives through donation. We are givers, advocates and ambassadors for life.

Meet Our Staff >

Donate Life Partners

Donate Life America relies on the support of our Donate Life℠ Partners. These companies financially contribute to our efforts to save and heal lives through organ, eye and tissue donation.

Learn More >

Donate Life Education Assessment

Since 1994, the Donate Life Education Assessment has funded a large portion of all Donate Life America programs and activities. It is an opportunity for all members of the donation and transplantation community to pool their resources and present a unified, national voice to the American public, motivating them to Donate Life℠. 

Learn More >