关于

美国捐献生命组织是一个 501(c)3 非营利组织,领导其全国合作伙伴和捐献生命州小组,增加可用于通过移植挽救和治疗生命的捐献器官、眼睛和组织的数量,同时发展将捐献作为人类基本责任的文化。 通过移植,增加可用于挽救和治疗生命的捐赠器官、眼睛和组织的数量,同时发展一种将捐赠视为人类基本责任的文化。
DLA 拥有、管理和推广 "捐献生命"(Donate Life℠)这一捐献事业的国家标识和品牌;激励公众登记成为器官、眼球和组织捐献者;提供有关活体捐献的教育;管理位于以下网址的国家捐献生命登记处 RegisterMe.org管理在 RegisterMe.org 上的 "全国捐献生命登记册";开发并实施有效的多媒体活动,以促进捐献。 

1992

1992 年,捐赠和移植界成立了捐赠联盟。

2006

2006 年,美国捐献生命组织更名,以回应广泛的研究以及使该组织与捐献生命品牌保持一致的愿望。

170M

在过去 30 年中,美国捐赠生命组织和捐赠生命社区已在美国登记了 1.7 亿名器官、眼睛和组织捐赠者。

为生命捐献月泼水

值此 "全国生命捐赠月 "之际,我们希望您注册成为器官、眼球和组织捐献者,了解生命捐赠的相关知识,并支持生命捐赠事业,从而成为这个相互关联的生命延续社区的一份子。

2024 年 全国捐献生命月 "艺术作品和主题 "捐赠者是超级明星 "的灵感来自夜空和组成宇宙的数十亿颗恒星。星星提醒我们,即使在最黑暗的夜晚,也有光明。您决定成为器官、眼睛和组织捐献者,为全国器官移植等待者名单上等待第二次生命的 10 万人带来了希望和光明。这就是为什么捐赠者是超级明星。

About

Donate Life America is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization leading its national partners and Donate Life State Teams to increase the number of donated organs, eyes and tissues available to save and heal lives through transplantation while developing a culture where donation is embraced as a fundamental human responsibility. 
DLA owns, manages and promotes Donate Life℠, the national logo and brand for the cause of donation; motivates the public to register as organ, eye and tissue donors; provides education about living donation; manages the National Donate Life Registry at RegisterMe.org; and develops and executes effective multi-media campaigns to promote donation. 

1992

We were founded as the Coalition on Donation in 1992 by the donation and transplantation community.

2006

Donate Life America changed its name in 2006 in response to extensive research and the desire to align the organization with the Donate Life brand.

170M

Over the past 30 years, Donate Life America and the Donate Life Community have registered 170 Million organ, eye and tissue donors in the United States.

Make a Splash for Donate Life Month

This National Donate Life Month, we ask you to be a part of this interconnected life-sustaining community by registering as an organ, eye and tissue donor; becoming educated about living donation; and championing the Donate Life cause.